Geology Department, Moscow State University

Data Center Description
The Faculty of Geology is one of the major divisions of Moscow State University. The Faculty consists of 16 geology chairs, the Chair of Foreign Languages and five fundamental research laboratories (the Laboratory of Experimental Geochemistry, the Laboratory of Research into the Influence of Geologic factors on Physical and Chemical Consolidation Grouting, the Laboratory of Protection of Geologic Environment, the Laboratory of Diamond Deposits and the Laboratory of Economic Geology). There is also UNESCO research and training centre on marine geology and geophysics.

Data Center URL