Department of Geology, Kent State University

Data Center Description
The Department of Geology at Kent State University offers four-year programs leading to the Bachelor of Science and Bachelor of Arts degrees in Geology as well as the Bachelor of Arts degree in Earth Science. Students can also pursue graduate study leading to the M.S. and Ph.D. degrees in Geology.

Summary Provided By:

Data Center URL