High Plains Regional Climate Center

Data Center Description
The High Plains Regional Climate Center (HPRCC) was formed in
1987 by charter members in the states of Colorado, Iowa, Kansas,
Nebraska, South Dakota, and Wyoming. North Dakota became a
member of HPRCC in 1988, bringing the number of affiliated
universities to seven: Colorado State University, Iowa State
University, Kansas State University, University of Nebraska,
North Dakota State University, South Dakota State University,
and University of Wyoming.

Headquarters of the HPRCC are at the University of Nebraska in
Lincoln, and Dr. Ken Hubbard is the director. An advisory
committee with members from diverse backgrounds brings a wide
breadth of knowledge to HPRCC plans.

Home Page: http://www.hprcc.unl.edu/
Contact HPRCC: http://hprcc.unl.edu/comments.html

[Summary provided by HPRCC]

Data Center URL
URL: http://hpccsun.unl.edu/